WELCOME TO THE EXPANDED UNIVERSE OF ORIGAMI YODA!

Welcome to Origami Yoda: The Expanded Universe! This site is a place where SuperFolders send in their own stories and ideas set in the world of Tom Angleberger’s Origami Yoda series!!

You can read the OY EU stories, write and read the Origami Yoda Legends (the current stories being released on the website), chat in the SuperFolder TalkZone, have fun, do what you want, and enjoy your time here!

The Universe Belongs To All!

-SuperFolder JC

About JC

I am the author of the SuperVillainy High series, a SuperFolder on OrigamiYoda.com, and Webmaster of OrigamiChewbacca.WordPress.com!

Posted on September 7, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 56 Comments.

  1. Welcome one and all! The EU is BACK!

  2. SuperFolder AustinC

    Did you guys update the website, or am I on the wrong one???

  3. It’s the same website.

  4. I love this site 🙂 It’s so stooky that the superfolders continue the Origami Yoda saga!

  5. Yes, it is. Very stooky, indeed. Maybe you can help! Submit your idea to JC. Then we’ll take it from there. May the Force be with you, YodaFan!

  6. Thanks!

  7. STOOKY X STOOKY = STOOKY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. Ummm… did you get JC’s permission to redesign the site?

  9. Me? No, JC did it himself!

  10. Oh yeah. One thing.
    JC, I think you should make a rule called NO POLITICS OR RELIGION because that could lead to arguments and even people’s feeling getting hurt.
    Thanks!

  11. I agree with no Politics, but not with the religion one. Sort of. Because we will still have the Christmas and Easter and Halloween Parties.

  12. Yeah. I Know.
    Still, I have no religion, and I still celebrate all of those.
    What I mean is no STRONG stuff, For example, a story that’s all about religion, or a story that’s all about politics.
    Just that nobody gets their feelings hurt.

  13. night_stalker53

    Hi everybody!

  14. HI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  15. JC, or whoever is in charge of this place, I would like to rewrite the Marvel stories on this site.  Not just OrigAvengers but the entire Marvel universe. Marvel makes a story about it, then I make a story about it. How does that sound?

  16. I mean if Marvel makes a MOVIE about it, then I’ll make a story about it.

  17. Nice new background!
    How did you do the gif?

  18. *falling snow*

  19. Guys? I don’t have admin privileges. What happened?

  20. Hello? What happened to my admin privileges?

  21. Can I have my admin powers back?

  22. I dont understand anything. I get confused when you say you will take the power of our blogs. Then nothing! What is happening guys?

  23. Wheres the story Doctor Glue is based off of? The youtube video said it be in the eu! If its not, give me a link to the story.

  24. Contest idea: write a Starigami Wars: Scoundrels chapter! It can feature ANY origami smuggler,crime lord,bounty hunter,thief ,thug,or something else,good or bad, from the Star Wars galaxy. Email chapters to cheeseisthegreatest77@gmail.com.

  25. I am making a story called The Empire Strikes back, how do I submit it when I’m done?

  26. Actually, I’m naming it Revenge of the Emperor, so that it’s not to similar to Darth Paper Strikes Back, and so it’s not copying a movie title exactly.

  27. Perhaps you should call it The Emperor Strikes Back!

  28. No, that would be copying Darth Paper Strikes Back

  29. Sadly, JC and I are busy right now, so we are not accepting stories at the moment. We will put the submission form back up sometime in the Mid-Summer.

  30. Okay thx

  31. ????

  32. Hey guys, some of the admins are losing their abilities. Anyone know what happened? Thought I should make this public.

  33. Idea for a new series: Attack of the Conquerers! The first book would be Revenge of the Emperor, the book I mentioned in a comment earlier. Storyline: A boy named Derek believes the answers to everything do not lie in Star Wars and origami. He forms a group called the Conquerers, who are designed to destroy the Origami Rebel Alliance!

  34. Filled with new characters, secrets, and betrayals! Comes before Rise of the Bounty Hunters.

  35. It sounds awesome! Can you email me at jcmichaelsmovies@gmail.com with more info about it? I’m considering doing a “Journey to the Force Awakens”-type move with the Origami Yoda EU. #oyeuawakens

  36. , if an unanticipated expense comes about what
    will you caused by manage a similar ” Considering that the beginning of the loan a brand new interest, it is possible to basically bring your monthly payment plus multiply this by 12. This scheme has some membership criteria, should you meet the situations of the structure you can apply for the structure?

  37. What??

  38. Can I do the doctor glue classic (Hartnell- McCoy) stories with the McQMS crew’ s grandparents?

  39. origamiluke100

    I’m back! BE PREPARED FOR ONE STORY BY ME…

    Then leave.

  40. awesome=STOOKY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  41. I am a big fan of Tom Angleberger, i read all his books

  42. And this site is stooky

  43. How are you doing?????

  44. Nice books here

  45. Play minecraft story mode and read boba felts mission

  46. JC rules!

  47. Wait, mid-summer?!

  48. I’m working on an EU. It’s called ORIGAMI YODA: The Strange School Of Captain Micah.

  49. Hi! I have a Scarlet Spider Hoodie I’m trying to sell for $25, but I need at least 10 orders. Could you please advertise this product? Contact me at jschott5646@gmail.com for Pictures of the Product and my Logo. Thanks!

  50. Remember me from the old site? 🙂 wanted to stop in and say hi since its been a while. stooky work with the series!

  51. origamiluke100

    Woah Woah Woah… What’s this dimension? This is getting a little weird and a little wild. Come on, eat a skittle.

Enjoy the amazingly stooktastic stories on this website! And only say good things about people's works! Thank you!

